TOURS

My regular tour locations are Canberra, Melbourne, Newcastle, Perth, and Sydney. I am also open to visiting other cities if there is enough demand. Make sure you are on my mailing list to be the first to know when I'm coming to a city near you!

If one of my upcoming tours is booked out, or you are unable to make any of the times still available, feel free to add your details to the waitlist and I will send you an email if anything suitable opens up! 

How to make a tour booking: 

1. Go to my booking page

2. Select "Tour"

3. Select the length of booking you would like

4. Select the timezone for the city where the booking will be taking place

5. Select the date and time you would like, and then fill in your details. 

6. Agree to the Terms & Conditions and then select the tour city.

You will then receive an email stating that your booking has been ACCEPTED and with instructions to make the deposit. Once the deposit has been received you will receive an email stating that your booking is CONFIRMED. You will then receive an email a few days before the booking with the address and any further instructions.

UPCOMING TOURS

(The listed times do not apply to

overnight bookings of course!) 

MELBOURNE (POSTPONED)

Saturday 12th June 7pm-11pm 

Sunday 13th June 11am-11pm 

Monday 14th June (Queen’s Birthday) 11am-11pm

Tuesday 15th June 11am-11pm

Wednesday 16th June 10am-11pm

PERTH (POSTPONED)

Sunday 27th June 7pm-9pm 

Monday 28th June 8am-9pm 

Tuesday 29th June 8am-9pm 

Wednesday 30th June 8am-9pm

NEWCASTLE: (POSTPONED)

Wednesday 7th July 6pm-11pm 

Thursday 8th July 11am-11pm

Friday 9th July 11am-11pm 

CANBERRA: (POSTPONED)

Saturday 17th July 6pm-11pm 

Sunday 18th July 11am-10pm

Monday 19th July 10am-11pm 

Tuesday 20th July 11am-11pm

SYDNEY: (POSTPONED)

Wednesday 4th August 6pm-10pm

Thursday 5th August 10am-11pm

Friday 6th August 11am-11pm

Saturday 7th August 11am-11pm

TOUR RATES

 

One hour: $600

1.5 hours: $800

Two hours: $1,000

Three hours: $1,400

Four hours: $1,700

Five hours: $2,000

Full day - Eight hours: $2,800

Overnight - Twelve hours: $2,900

Overnight - Fifteen hours: $3,500

PLEASE NOTE:

 

  • All tour bookings require a deposit of approximately 20%. Deposits can be paid via Beem It, ATM cash deposit or direct deposit. 

  • Please view the cancellation policy here

  • COF, golden showers on my face, and showers for two are strictly not provided on tour.

  • Any requests for outfits or toys must be received at least two days before the commencement of the tour.

SWA 11072 XE